Dialog box: "You have x unused objects - Do you want to delete them?" when closing or saving a docúment
Often the designers are not aware of the unused objects.
It can affect the performance of the analysis and it often causes some errors when old objects with deleted cubes or userdimensions are not deleted from unused objects.
It would be helpful with a dialogbox that remind the designers of the unused objects. My guess is that in most cases the designers intend to delete the unused objects, but just forget that it dosn't happen automatically.
Comments
2 comments