Remove Old Client Versions - Option during Update Targit Version
While working many years with Targit and permanently updating to the latest version, there is one Option during the Installation Process, which would be useful.
"Remove Old Client Versions"
In the Folder "C:\Program Files (x86)\TARGIT\Clients", you will find all Client Installations since Targit has been installed for the first time. Many GB of unused Data on the System Drive.
So an Option "Remove older Client Versions" would be very helpful, maybe it should keep the last Files from the last version, but all older Versions can surely be removed.
Comments
1 comment