Option to reset dashboard when changing criteria after drilldown.
On a regular basis our users complain of the result in some of our dashboards because they have used drill-down, and then afterward change the filters in the Criteriabar.
This results in the Drill-downed object remain unchanged, even if the choises made in the criteriabar does not include the drill-downed vales.
Would it be possible to have an option to reset the dashboard, when users change the selections in the criteriabar.
Comments
3 comments