Management Client Multiple Users

With the 2018.3 version you can enable an option to let multiple administrators work on the Management client simultaneously.

When you do this, you should be aware of the risk of losing changes if multiple administrators are working simultaneously on the same entity - e.g. if two administrators are trying to make changes to the same Role simultaneously.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.